Newbies and experts

(957 Posts)
justb01 Wed 14-Aug-13 09:19:17

Hi, I'm a newbie here and ttc newbie as well! I'm looking for buddies to share experience. Who's with me?Experts tips always welcome
We've been ttc for fe months, before NTNP. However now I'm starting to feel the pressure for BFP.

broodysnoopstie Thu 03-Apr-14 13:58:32

new thread

Hope this has worked to give us a new thread!

broodysnoopstie Thu 03-Apr-14 12:25:48

METALLIC TASTE IN MY MOUTH TODAY EEEEEK THAT'S A SYMPTOM ISN'T IT? ?grin grin grin grin

broodysnoopstie Thu 03-Apr-14 10:21:10

One that is the perfect name for a new thread! !

Will check in tomorrow and let you all know how it went smile

Vickyvix Thu 03-Apr-14 09:58:35

Hi Ladies! So sorry have been absent for a while, it took me ages to find the thread again because it had fallen off my discussion list. I've been trying to keep away from internet, mainly to make time go quicker and to stop myself googling weird and wonderful things that could be making mini V small.

one love the new thread name idea, must confess I've never started a new thread, I'm not quite sure how to do it!

broody at least not long until your doctor's appointment now, bring on Friday smile I will keep my fingers crossed for you. Thanks for the PM re your job too, sounds interesting.

fleur welcome and good luck smile

I'm still counting days until next scan (a week next Tuesday) although DH and I have booked a private one for this Saturday, just to see what they say about mini V's progress and also to have a peak on the 4D, think the 4D is slightly freaky but I'm intrigued to see what this little lady looks like.

one, I am almost 30 weeks now.

wood there are a couple of ladies on the June bus that have also been told their little ones are small although nobody else has been offered the amnio, that is the part that worries me the most.