please share your tragic stories with me to help me. Or do me an Ocado.

(60 Posts)
InNeatCognac Sun 20-Jan-13 14:58:43

Message withdrawn at poster's request.

InNeatCognac Sun 20-Jan-13 18:20:18

Message withdrawn at poster's request.

TrampyPants Sun 20-Jan-13 18:18:26

Jubilee, they were, that leaves me with just one toe on my left side. Luckily this does not affect my ability to dance.

I also enjoy being tied up and spanked by other ladies. Does anyone share my lustings?

NinthWavingAtTheSnowman Sun 20-Jan-13 18:13:25

I'm just a nubile fresh-faced female student girl who lives at home with my aunt while I do my studenty studies. My parents were tragically killed in a waterskiing accident just a week after my birth.
It's so hard just me and my aunt. I'm a female lady-woman with needs. Please all tell me about the best way to diddle myself off. I'm a lady, after all, just like you ladies.

ripsishere Sun 20-Jan-13 18:09:54

Come come, where's the OP gone?
This has been an illuminating thread so far. I've found out about road thumpers and clarified Porto's location.
This'll excite you OP, I'm off to bed now. For real, with my 11.8 DD since DH refuses to put the A/C on in our bedroom.

ChristmasJubilee Sun 20-Jan-13 17:41:10

TrampyPants were the 6 toes from the same foot? That makes a difference.

Groovee Sun 20-Jan-13 17:17:19

I've met the man of my dreams. He keeps telling me about his School called Hogwarts, but everytime I google it, it doesn't show. He keeps telling me any children we'll have will be magic. Does he think he's Paul Daniels or something?

He's got a best mate who's a girl, who's rather odd and her hair?? It's wild. He's got a male best mate who's a right weirdo.

Will this last???

CotherMuckingFunt Sun 20-Jan-13 17:06:05

Fuck the lot of you. When I was eighteen I married the love of my life who then turned out to be a seventy yr old snail called Alfred who was very good at disguises.